Metro Gymnastics Center

18084 SW Lower Boones Ferry Road
Tigard, OR  97224
(503) 620-8939 
(503) 968-9285 FAX lukec@metrogymnastics.com
Deafgymnast@gmail.com

PerkinsKL7@gmail.com

Coach: Luke Cartmill, Kevin Perkins

USGymnastics Academy At Willow Creek Sports Academy

4540 Commerce Street
Eugene, OR 97402
info@eugenegymnastics.com
Coach:Rosen Manolov

Westside Gymnastics

11632 SW Pacific Hwy
Tigard, OR 97223
(503) 639-5388
(503) 639-4348
info@westsideacdemy.com
cliang@westsideacademy.com
Z.Ouchida@yahoo.com 
fel.kir@gmail.com
Coaches: Cimin Liang, Dale Haag,
Zachary Ouchida, Felix Kirsch

Oregon Gymnastics Academy

16305 NW Bethany Ct. Suite 109
Beaverton, OR 97006
(503) 531-3409
(503) 531-9248 FAX
Leonard.spivey@ogagym.org,
 bh2o@comcast.net, 
nick.sheats@ogagym.org
Oh_Fiily@hotmail.com
Coaches:Nick Pudewell, Nick Sheats, Wyatt Thomas, Leonard Spivey (State Chairman),

Southern Oregon Gymnastics Academy

3001 Samike Drive, Suite #112
Medford, OR 97501
Ilian1972@hotmail.com
Southern.oregon.gymnastics@gmail.com
Coach Ilian Aexandrov

Klamath Gymnastics

1120 S Spring St. Suite B

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

engineers@yahoo.com

andrewsparkes222@gmail.com

John Potter

Andrew Sparkes

Salem Gymnastics Center

3547 Fairview Ind. Dr. SE.
Salem, OR 97302. 
(503) 399-8240
the.gaw@hotmail.com
pricejoshjenn@comcast.net
Coach: Dusty Shisser, Francine Le Blanc, John Milcarek, Josh Price

Pleasant Hill Gymnastics

Srhoopers2014@gmail.com
Coach:Steve Hopper

National Academy of Artistic Gymnastics

1205 Oak Patch Rd.
Eugene, OR 97402
(541) 344-2002
lee@naag-gymnastics.org
Coach: Lee Blachly

Riverside Gymnastics

2221 River Rd
The Dalles, OR 97058
(541) 993-8625
info@riverside-gym.org
mark@Qnect.net

brent_cypers@hotmail.com
Coaches: Mark Mcravic

Brent Cyphers

Gym-Nest

1414 SE 18th Suite #100 
Hillsboro, OR 97123
(503) 640-6378
(503) 640-1029 FAX
jason@thegym-nest.com
Coach: Jason Rushton

USAG MEN'S OREGON

OMEGA Gymnastics

9700 SW Harvest Court Ste. 180
Beaverton, OR 97005
(503)466-4872 
seth@omega-gymnastics.com
brandon@omega-gymnastics.com
alex.danzer18@gmail.com
Coaches: Seth Smart, Brandon Kafalias, Jordan LaMaintain, Svetlomir Stanchev

Please Send Any Updates to the Oregon Chair 

Multnomah Athletic Club

1949 SW Salmon Street
Portland, OR  97205
(503) 517-7564
(503) 517-2384 FAX
sgoto@themac.com
rsaliski@themac.com
SMercier@themac.com

Coach: Shuichi Goto, Rob Saluki,
Stephen Mercier

Top Flyte Gymnastics

27116 SE Stark St.
Troutdale, OR  97060
(503) 665-1200
(503) 658-0512 FAX
info@tfgymnastics.com
rmalone33@yahoo.com
Coach: Ryan Malone

Precision Elite Gymnastics

15507 SE For Mor Ct.
Clackamas, OR 97015
info@pegagym.com
rmalone33@yahoo.com
myerslucas@gmail.com
Coaches: Ryan Malone, Lucas Myers

Copyright ©. USAG Men's Oregon. All rights reserved.

Oregon Olympic Academy

63255 Jamison St.
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 388-5555
(541) 318-0329 FAX
(541) 280-8009
Panfilof7@gmail.com
Coaches: Yurly Panfilov

The Athletic Edge

1732 Salem Industrial Drive NE
Salem, OR 97303
(503) 362-0509

​mtbeanhalt@aol.com
Coach: Tom Anhalt

Rigert Elite Gymnastics

831 NW Corporate Dr.​

Troutdale, OR 97060

(503) 956-6518

Andrewwaters58@gmail.com

Coaches: Andrew Waters, Dantia Rigert